Der Vorstand des FVB
1. Vorsitzender

Peter Seliger

Alicestraße 17
55257 Budenheim
Tel.:      06139 /
459916
Mobil:    0163 / 7057743

 

peter.seliger@fv-budenheim.de

peterseliger7@gmail.com

2. Vorsitzender

Volkan Tügen Heidesheimer Str. 74
55257 Budenheim
Tel.:    06139 / 4594314

Mobil: 
0172 / 2334917
Volkan Tügen info@uv-immobilien.de
Schatzmeister

Philipp Ernst 55257 Budenheim
Tel.:    06139 / ...
Mobil:  ...
philipp.ernst@fv-budenheim.de 
Stellv. Schatzmeister

unbesetzt...!      
Schriftführer Jörg Krämer Hermann-Löns-Straße 8
55257 Budenheim
Tel.:    06139 / 5962
Mobil:  0173 / 6998902

joerg.kraemer@fv-budenheim.de
Stellv. Schriftführer/in unbesetzt...!      
Jugendleiter
(kommisarisch)

Ricardo Krause

Am Hundsacker 12
55257 Budenheim
Tel.:      06139 / 3553639

Mobil:    0172 / 6720228

 

murkelchenkrause@web.de

Stellvertretender

Jugendleiter

(sportlich)

(kommisarisch)

Nazario D'Apote Erwin-Renth-Straße 4
55257 Budenheim

Tel.:    06139 / 8239
Mobil:  0171 /
4004389
dapote@aol.com

Stellvertretender

Jugendleiter

(sportlich)

(kommisarisch)

Michael Wolf Klosterstr. 21
55257 Budenheim

Tel.:    06139 / 290348
Mobil:  0173 /
8439819
djmwolf79@googlemail.com
Abteilungsleitung
Fußball

(kommisarisch)
Uwe Amberger   uwe.amberger@t-online.de
Ressortleiter AH

unbesetzt...!

 

 

 

   

Beisitzer

Manfred Thöne

Tel.: 06131 / 37550-0  Manfred  Thöne thoene@puetz-lehr.de
Beisitzer Willi Lemb

55257 Budenheim
Tel.:    06139 / ...
Mobil:  0171 / 5495434
willi.lemb@t-online.de
Beisitzer Jürgen Hannappel 55257 Budenheim
Tel.:    06139 / ...
Mobil:  0171 / 5753059
juergen.hannappel@online.de
Beisitzer

Günter Schmidt

Südstraße 27a
55257 Budenheim
Tel.:    06139 / 5389
Mobil:  0179 / 7912199

  guenter5@gmx.de
Beisitzer

Oliver Schneider

55257 Budenheim
Tel.:    06139 / ...
Mobil:  0160 / 4700991

  sandra-olli@kabelmail.de
Beisitzer

Frank Held

55257 Budenheim
Tel.:    06139 / ...
Mobil:  0151 / 10752804

  heldf@web.de
DATENSCHUTZ  

FV 1919 Budenheim e.V.
Binger Straße 83
55257 Budenheim
Tel.:  +49 (0)6139 / 5529

 

  datenschutz@fv-budenheim.de
Geschäftsstelle  

Binger Straße 83
55257 Budenheim
Tel.:    06139 / 5529
Internet:
www.fv-budenheim.de

 

  info@fv-budenheim.de